Samen
Motivatie
Ondernemerschap
Verantwoordelijkheid
Samen
Motivatie
Ondernemerschap
Verantwoordelijkheid
Eigenaarschap
Groepsbezetting
 
Groep Leerkracht Aanwezig op Contactgegevens
    ma di wo do vr  
0-1 Simone Rours x x x x x Simonerours@swalmenroer.nl
1-2 Caroline Perriens x x x x x carolineperriens@swalmenroer.nl
1-2 Roos Geerling           roosgeerling@swalmenroer.nl
2 Nina Hennissen x x X     ninahennissen@swalmenroer.nl
2 Sanne Louisse       x x sannelouisse@swalmenroer.nl
3 Iris Dijcks x x       irisdijcks@swalmenroer.nl
3 Manon Rameckers     x x X manonrameckers@swalmenroer.nl
4 Manon Rameckers x x       manonrameckers@swalmenroer.nl
4 Petra Ratering   x x x x petraratering@swalmenroer.nl
5 Karin Schreurs x x X x X Karinsanders@swalmenroer.nl
6 Inge Thissen x x x x X ingethissen@swalmenroer.nl
7-8 Nicky Pellaers x x x x X Nickypellaers@swalmenroer.nl
IB-er Vivian Leurs x x   x   vivianleurs@swalmenroer.nl
Dir. Peusie Tinnemans x x x x   peusiechao@swalmenroer.nl